What Are Your Life Colors?

Did you know that we are all born psychic?

Yes, it’s true. We are born psychic, but we lose the ability if we don’t nurture it.

Well I just learned that we are also born with the ability to see the aura. In her book, Life Colors: What the Colors in Your Aura Reveal, Pamala Oslie defines the aura as “the electromagnetic or energy field that radiates from all matter, although some matter is so dense and vibrates so slowly that it is often difficult to detect its aura…. Recently, the aura has been scientifically detected through Kirilian photography.”

This book is an incredibly fascinating read. It begins with a self-test for you to discover your life colors, the colors that were in your aura at birth. Interestingly, without knowing it we regularly add other colors to our auras.

Can you see auras? I can’t yet, but I sure would like to learn to see them. Wouldn’t life be more enjoyable if we could see bands of colored lights around each other? According to Pamela Oslie, there are several methods by which we can learn to see the aura.

I hope you enjoy this book as much as I did!

 

Thank you for reading this StarFire Teja Blog!
I hope the posts are very helpful to you.
Please consider making a donation to my work by clicking here: Donate

 

One thought on “What Are Your Life Colors?

Leave a comment